Samantha Tampa Escort

view counter
Age: 
39
Measurements: 
36DD
Weight: 
135
Height: 
5'9"

I have a fantasy to be an escort!

My bio is going to sound MUCH DIFFERENT from the others on this site. I'll start off by saying that for years I've had a fantasy of being an escort, lately it's hard not to think about it daily. This is not my full time job, nor will it ever be. I don't have any professional pictures (at least you know they haven't been edited to death ;) and I do not have a website and I will most likely never have one.

So, a little about me: My name is Samantha and I live in the Tampa Bay area. I am 38 years old, 5'8", 135 lb, blonde hair, natural 36 DD breasts, athletic build, no tattoos and only two piercings (one in each ear :).

I am well educated with a Masters from University of Miami and an undergrad from University of Maryland (attended on a soccer scholarship). I can speak thoughtfully and with intelligence to anyone regardless of their socioeconomic background.

I am looking for a select few educated, passionate, generous, thoughtful and to put it simply FUN gentlemen to help me live out my fantasy. I will provide a sensual, unparalleled, girlfriend experience that I'm sure I will exceed your expectations and hopefully mine. Extreme discretion is always used. I am particular about the men I see so if you have a problem with that please avoid contacting me, sorry.

If I sound like someone you would enjoy to spend time with, please send me a message with KIK to sam10030918, thanks! Oh and I will be happy to send you a G rated photo with my face through KIK when you contact me.

General times I'm available are weekdays 8am-2:30pm. Weekday and weekend nights are available also but vary so just ask. It is rare that I would be able to meet the same day but it's not written in stone.

Email address: